TEAM

 

Persson Perry Baumgartinger

Blog and Anniversary Publication

 

Maira Caixeta

Newsletter

maira@wienwoche.org 

Helena Eribenne

PHOTOGRAPHY

 

Ana Loureiro Fernandes

doCUMENTATION 

dokumentation@wienwoche.org

Paulina Flores

SOCIAL MEDIA

 

Vlatka Frketić

Blog and Anniversary Publication

 

Vasilena Gankovska

EDITOR

redaktion@wienwoche.org 

Ecaterina Gusarova

grAPHIC DESIGN

design@wienwoche.org 

Deniz Güvensoy

FESTIVAL CURATOR

deniz.guevensoy@wienwoche.org 

Julia Halper

FULL STACK DEVELOPER

office@yulia.graphics 

Olesya Kleymenova

Assistant Graphic Design

design@wienwoche.org 

Martin Lengauer

NEWSLETTER

 

Nataša MaCkuljak

EXECutive director

natasa.mackuljak@wienwoche.org 

Jelena Micić

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR

jelena.micic@wienwoche.org 

Michael Podgorac

production manager

produktion@wienwoche.org

Robert Schweiger

FULL STACK DEVELOPER

robert@tresdelinquentes.net 

Anna Sternberg

Office management

 

Mahnaz Tischeh

Public Relations

 

office@wienwoche.org

 

tischeh@apomat.at 

Magdalena Winkler

Blog and Anniversary Publication

magdalena.winkler@wienwoche.org