TEAM

 

Persson Perry Baumgartinger

BLOG UND JUBILÄUMSPUBLIKATION

 

Maira Caixeta

Newsletter

maira@wienwoche.org 

Helena Eribenne

FOTOGRAFIE

 

Ana Loureiro Fernandes

doKUMENTATION 

dokumentation@wienwoche.org

Paulina Flores

SOCIAL MEDIA

 

Vlatka Frketić

BLOG UND JUBILÄUMSPUBLIKATION

 

Vasilena Gankovska

REDAKTION

redaktion@wienwoche.org 

Ecaterina Gusarova

grAPHIC DESIGN

design@wienwoche.org 

Deniz Güvensoy

Festival Kuratorin

deniz.guevensoy@wienwoche.org 

Julia Halper

FULL STACK DEVELOPER

office@yulia.graphics 

Olesya Kleymenova

AssistENZ Graphic Design

design@wienwoche.org 

Martin Lengauer

NEWSLETTER

 

Nataša MaCkuljak

Geschäftsleitung

natasa.mackuljak@wienwoche.org 

Jelena Micić

KÜNSTLERISCHE LEITUNG

jelena.micic@wienwoche.org 

Michael Podgorac

PRODUKTIONSLEITUNG

produktion@wienwoche.org

Robert Schweiger

FULL STACK DEVELOPER

robert@tresdelinquentes.net 

Anna Sternberg

Office management

office@wienwoche.org

MahNaz Tischeh

PRESSE

tischeh@apomat.at 

Magdalena Winkler

BLOG UND JUBILÄUMSPUBLIKATION

magdalena.winkler@wienwoche.org